Watch Talanta live!

Kenyagospel.com is right now streamig Talanta Awards(recognizing Kenyan artists based in the u.S) live right now. The Awards go down Saturday 19th 6pm EST (11pm GMT ama 2am Kenyan time) in Raleigh,NC. They will also stream all the Refill Weekend activities starting 9am EST (2pm GMT or 5pm Nairobi time) till late night and including Sunday till 2pm EST. Head on over there and watch the activities. (note: you can also watch at www.djfresh.org)

Talanta live

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Kenya Police Draft of Service Standing Orders 2014

Njugush no longer at Hope FM