Dela "Paukwa" album cover + tracklisting

Here's the album cover and tracklisting for Dela's upcoming album Paukwa. Look out for a review as soon as I get my hands on it!

1. Paukwa Pakawa
2. Ulivyo
3. Weche Tek
4. Kama
5. Mama Papa
6. War In My Heart
7. Nakujali
8. Listen
9. Every Season
10. Nairobi Love
11. Yeye Ndiye
12. Adamu Na Hawa

Previously Dela Interview Part1 & Part 2


  1. great album. bought it over the weekend. its been on my playlist ever since.


Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

Kenya Police Draft of Service Standing Orders 2014

Njugush no longer at Hope FM